

CITY OF HOUSTON

Finance Department Strategic Procurement Division

John Whitmire

Mayor

Jedediah Greenfield Chief Procurement Officer P.O. Box 1562 Houston, Texas 77251-1562

T. 832.393.9126 https://purchasing.houstontx.gov

November 14, 2024

SUBJECT: Letter of Clarification No. 1

Executive Program Management (EPM) For Major Projects Portfolio

("MPP")

REFERENCE: RFP No.: Doc1316969901

TO: All Prospective Respondents

This Letter of Clarification is issued for the following reason:

 To notify all interested respondents of a second Pre-Submission Conference in person scheduled for Monday, November 25, 2024, at 10:30 AM. The in-person Pre-Submission Conference location will be at 611 Walker St., Houston, TX 77002, Garden Level Auditorium.

Respondents may join the presentation via the <u>Microsoft Teams</u> link or conference call at 936-755-1521, Conference ID: 821 680 55#.

END OF LETTER OF CLARIFICATION NO. 1

When issued, Letter(s) of Clarification shall automatically become a part of the solicitation documents and shall supersede any previous specification(s) and/or provision(s) in conflict with the Letter(s) of Clarification. All revisions, responses, and answers incorporated into the Letter(s) of Clarification are collaboratively from both the Strategic Procurement Division and the applicable City Department(s). It is the responsibility of the respondent to ensure that it has obtained all such letter(s). By submitting a proposal on this project, respondents shall be deemed to have received all Letter(s) of Clarification and to have incorporated them into their proposals.

If you have any questions or if further Clarification is needed regarding this solicitation, please contact Christina Salazar christina.salazar@houstontx.gov or 832.393.6210.

Sincerely,

DocuSigned by:

—ps (H

> Jedediah, Greenfield Chief Procurement Officer

Council Members: Amy Peck Tarsha Jackson Abbie Kamin Carolyn Evans-Shabazz Fred Flickinger Tiffany D. Thomas Mary Nan Huffman Mario Castillo Joaquin Martinez Edward Pollard Martha Castex-Tatum Julian Ramirez Willie Davis Twila Carter Letitia Plummer Sallie Alcorn

Controller: Chris Hollins

Docusign Envelope ID: 3DCCC34B-0D57-498E-AAF0-4A615D9EE1BA

C: File: Doc1316969901

Council Members:Amy PeckTarsha JacksonAbbie KaminCarolyn Evans-ShabazzDave MartinTiffany D. ThomasMary Nan HuffmanKarla CisnerosRobert GallegosEdward PollardMartha Castex-TatumMike KnoxDavid W. RobinsonMichael KuboshLetitia PlummerSallie Alcorn

Controller: Chris Brown